Officials - City of Valparaiso

Contact Uscontact

 

David Weatherford
Library Director
dweatherford@valp.org

Tony Shipley
Assistant Director
tshipley@valp.org

Bonnie Lowitz
Cataloging/ILL
blowitz@valp.org

Nichole Clark
Youth Services
nclark@valp.org

Adam Thomas
Circulation Services
athomas@valp.org

Caitlyn Carlson
Circulation Services
ccarlson@valp.org

 

 

Social Mediafb iconflickrwordpressContact Us contact