Officials - City of Valparaiso

Contact Us

David Weatherford
Library Director
dweatherford@valp.org

Hope Willis
hwillis@valp.org

Sarah Lancaster
slancaster@valp.org

Audrey Masek
amasek@valp.org

Jennifer Speanburgh
jspeanburgh@valp.org

Teresa Denney
tdenney@valp.org

 

 

 

Social Mediafb iconflickrwordpressContact Us contact